Total liabilities
Not reported
Shareholders equity
Not reported
| Account |
2025
|
2024
|
2023
|
2022
|
2021
|
2020
|
2019
|
2018
|
2017
|
2016
|
Trend |
| Assets |
| Cash and Cash Equivalents |
$27.6M 181.6%
|
$9.8M -77.2%
|
$42.9M 48.4%
|
$28.9M 77.3%
|
$16.3M -34.3%
|
$24.8M -33.9%
|
$37.5M -55.6%
|
$84.5M 117.2%
|
$38.9M 3.7%
|
$37.5M
|
|
| Accounts Receivable |
$2.1B 23.6%
|
$1.7B 11.0%
|
$1.5B -17.3%
|
$1.8B 20.8%
|
$1.5B 25.2%
|
$1.2B 2.2%
|
$1.2B -8.2%
|
$1.3B -5.2%
|
$1.4B 8.8%
|
$1.2B
|
|
| Other Current Assets |
$1.2B -3.1%
|
$1.2B -1.4%
|
$1.2B -6.8%
|
$1.3B 18.1%
|
$1.1B 32.7%
|
$855.4M -2.8%
|
$879.6M -0.3%
|
$882.2M 7.1%
|
$823.9M -7.4%
|
$889.5M
|
|
| Total Current Assets |
$3.3B 12.8%
|
$2.9B 4.1%
|
$2.8B -12.3%
|
$3.2B 20.0%
|
$2.7B 27.5%
|
$2.1B -0.5%
|
$2.1B -6.9%
|
$2.2B 1.5%
|
$2.2B 2.1%
|
$2.2B
|
|
| Property,Plant and Equipment |
$38.3B 10.5%
|
$34.6B 9.7%
|
$31.6B 8.5%
|
$29.1B 7.9%
|
$27.0B 5.0%
|
$25.7B 8.8%
|
$23.6B 7.4%
|
$22.0B 3.1%
|
$21.3B 7.2%
|
$19.9B
|
|
| Regulatory Assets |
$3.2B -5.5%
|
$3.3B 2.8%
|
$3.2B -0.5%
|
$3.3B 0.0%
|
$3.3B -7.4%
|
$3.5B 0.5%
|
$3.5B -7.8%
|
$3.8B 35.7%
|
$2.8B -9.2%
|
$3.1B
|
|
| Other Noncurrent Assets |
$6.8B 5.1%
|
$6.5B 2.4%
|
$6.3B 0.1%
|
$6.3B 3.6%
|
$6.1B 6.5%
|
$5.7B -0.3%
|
$5.7B 5.7%
|
$5.4B 3.7%
|
$5.2B 5.6%
|
$5.0B
|
|
| Total Assets |
$51.5B 8.8%
|
$47.4B 7.8%
|
$43.9B 4.9%
|
$41.9B 7.4%
|
$39.0B 5.3%
|
$37.0B 5.9%
|
$35.0B 4.4%
|
$33.5B 6.0%
|
$31.6B 4.9%
|
$30.1B
|
|
| Liabilities |
| Current Portion of Long Term Debt |
$3.4B 21.0%
|
$2.8B -13.4%
|
$3.3B 29.9%
|
$2.5B 22.4%
|
$2.1B -19.4%
|
$2.6B 68.2%
|
$1.5B -15.6%
|
$1.8B -21.1%
|
$2.3B 124.8%
|
$1.0B
|
|
| Other Current Liabilities |
$2.1B 7.7%
|
$2.0B 9.1%
|
$1.8B -12.1%
|
$2.1B 23.5%
|
$1.7B 6.4%
|
$1.6B -4.4%
|
$1.7B 8.7%
|
$1.5B -3.5%
|
$1.6B 11.9%
|
$1.4B
|
|
| Total Current Liabilities |
$5.6B 15.5%
|
$4.8B -5.3%
|
$5.1B 10.9%
|
$4.6B 22.9%
|
$3.8B -9.5%
|
$4.1B 30.3%
|
$3.2B -4.5%
|
$3.3B -13.9%
|
$3.9B 59.1%
|
$2.4B
|
|
| Long Term Debt |
$18.5B 7.7%
|
$17.2B 11.8%
|
$15.4B 4.1%
|
$14.8B 9.2%
|
$13.5B 15.3%
|
$11.7B 4.6%
|
$11.2B 12.2%
|
$10.0B 14.3%
|
$8.7B -4.5%
|
$9.2B
|
|
| Regulatory Liabilities |
$4.1B 4.1%
|
$4.0B 7.0%
|
$3.7B -1.0%
|
$3.7B -5.3%
|
$3.9B 0.5%
|
$3.9B -1.6%
|
$4.0B -6.1%
|
$4.3B 14.3%
|
$3.7B 137.8%
|
$1.6B
|
|
| Other Noncurrent Liabilities |
$9.7B 7.8%
|
$9.0B 11.9%
|
$8.0B 8.9%
|
$7.4B 7.8%
|
$6.8B 1.5%
|
$6.7B 4.7%
|
$6.4B 5.6%
|
$6.1B 5.5%
|
$5.8B -28.0%
|
$8.0B
|
|
| Equity |
| Preferred Stock |
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M 0.0%
|
$30.4M
|
|
| Common Stock |
$3.3M 3.1%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M 0.0%
|
$3.2M
|
|
| Additional Paid In Capital |
$5.1B 18.7%
|
$4.3B 4.9%
|
$4.1B 0.0%
|
$4.1B -0.6%
|
$4.1B -0.1%
|
$4.1B -1.0%
|
$4.2B -1.5%
|
$4.3B -0.7%
|
$4.3B -0.7%
|
$4.3B
|
|
| Retained Earnings |
$8.5B 5.1%
|
$8.1B 6.2%
|
$7.6B 4.8%
|
$7.3B 7.2%
|
$6.8B 7.0%
|
$6.3B 6.8%
|
$5.9B 7.0%
|
$5.5B 7.0%
|
$5.2B 12.2%
|
$4.6B
|
|
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income |
$-7.6M 2.6%
|
$-7.8M -1.3%
|
$-7.7M -13.2%
|
$-6.8M -112.5%
|
$-3.2M 52.9%
|
$-6.8M -65.9%
|
$-4.1M -57.7%
|
$-2.6M -189.7%
|
$2.9M 0.0%
|
$2.9M
|
|
| Total Liabilitiesand Equity |
$51.5B 8.8%
|
$47.4B 7.8%
|
$43.9B 4.9%
|
$41.9B 7.4%
|
$39.0B 5.3%
|
$37.0B 5.9%
|
$35.0B 4.4%
|
$33.5B 6.0%
|
$31.6B 4.9%
|
$30.1B
|
|