Dashboard
Financial statements
SJM

Company financials

J.M. Smucker Company (The)

Consumer Staples Packaged Foods & Meats Orrville, Ohio Last filing Jun 9, 2026 · FY2026
Revenue FY2026
$9.1B
3y CAGR +3.4% P100
Net income FY2026
$-138.7M
Net margin -1.5% P12
Total assets FY2026
Not reported
Operating cash flow FY2026
$1.5B
FCF margin +12.8% P75
19 yrs · FY2008–FY2026 6 filed · 0 derived · 3 blank

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

11 accounts · 1 year
Total assets Not reported
Total liabilities Not reported
Shareholders equity Not reported
Account 2026 Trend
Assets
Accounts Receivable $0
Inventory $0
Property,Plant and Equipment $0
Goodwill $0
Intangible Assets $0
Liabilities
Accounts Payable $0
Accrued Liabilities $0
Equity
Common Stock $0
Additional Paid In Capital $0
Treasury Stock $0
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income $0

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2026
Profitability
Gross margin +33.5%
Operating margin +4.0%
Net margin -1.5%
FCF margin +12.8%
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) +3.4%
Returns
ROE
ROA
ROIC
Liquidity
Current ratio
Quick ratio
Leverage
D/E
Interest coverage 600.33x
Efficiency
Asset turnover
Cash conversion cycle +0d

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2026 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds SJM to your watchlist.