Dashboard
Financial statements
RL

Company financials

Ralph Lauren Corporation

Consumer Discretionary Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods New York City, New York Last filing May 21, 2026 · FY2026
Revenue FY2026
$8.1B
3y CAGR +7.0% P89
Net income FY2026
$941.1M
Net margin +11.6% P73
Total assets FY2026
Not reported
Operating cash flow FY2026
$1.2B
FCF margin +13.7% P91
19 yrs · FY2008–FY2026 6 filed · 0 derived · 3 blank

Each cell as a share of that year’s total assets.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

13 accounts · 1 year
Total assets Not reported
Total liabilities Not reported
Shareholders equity Not reported
Account 2026 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents
Inventory
Property,Plant and Equipment
Goodwill
Intangible Assets
Other Noncurrent Assets
Liabilities
Accounts Payable
Accrued Liabilities
Deferred Tax Liabilities
Other Noncurrent Liabilities
Equity
Additional Paid In Capital
Treasury Stock
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2026
Profitability
Gross margin +69.9%
Operating margin +14.5%
Net margin +11.6%
FCF margin +13.7%
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) +7.0%
Returns
ROE
ROA
ROIC
Liquidity
Current ratio
Quick ratio
Leverage
D/E
Interest coverage 21.76x
Efficiency
Asset turnover
Cash conversion cycle

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2026 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds RL to your watchlist.