Dashboard
Financial statements
REGN

Company financials

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

Health Care Biotechnology Tarrytown, New York Last filing Feb 4, 2026 · FY2025
Revenue FY2025
Not reported
Net income FY2025
Not reported
Total assets FY2025
$40.6B
Operating cash flow FY2025
$5.0B
18 yrs · FY2008–FY2025 6 filed · 0 derived · 3 blank

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

28 accounts · 5 years
Total assets $40.6B
Total liabilities $9.3B
Shareholders equity $31.3B
Account 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents $3.1B 25.3% $2.5B -8.9% $2.7B -12.1% $3.1B 7.6% $2.9B
Short Term Investments $5.5B -15.9% $6.5B -19.6% $8.1B 75.0% $4.6B 65.0% $2.8B
Accounts Receivable $5.7B -7.6% $6.2B 9.6% $5.7B 6.4% $5.3B -11.7% $6.0B
Inventory $3.2B 3.7% $3.1B 19.6% $2.6B 7.4% $2.4B 23.1% $2.0B
Prepaid Expenses $474.8M 36.0% $349.2M -9.7% $386.6M -6.0% $411.2M 23.7% $332.4M
Total Current Assets $18.0B -3.4% $18.7B -4.2% $19.5B 22.6% $15.9B 13.3% $14.0B
Property,Plant and Equipment $5.1B 11.3% $4.6B 10.9% $4.1B 10.2% $3.8B 8.1% $3.5B
Intangible Assets $1.3B 9.5% $1.1B 10.6% $1.0B 13.4% $915.5M 13564.2% $6.7M
Long Term Investments $10.3B 15.3% $8.9B 64.9% $5.4B -18.1% $6.6B -3.6% $6.8B
Deferred Tax Assets $4.1B 23.0% $3.3B 28.7% $2.6B 49.4% $1.7B 96.6% $876.9M
Other Noncurrent Assets $1.8B 60.3% $1.1B 155.8% $444.1M 32.0% $336.4M 55.7% $216.1M
Total Assets $40.6B 7.4% $37.8B 14.1% $33.1B 13.2% $29.2B 14.9% $25.4B
Liabilities
Accounts Payable $939.0M 18.9% $789.5M 30.2% $606.6M 3.0% $589.2M 4.5% $564.0M
Accrued Liabilities $2.9B 13.8% $2.5B 7.2% $2.4B 13.7% $2.1B -6.0% $2.2B
Deferred Revenue $553.0M -11.9% $627.7M 36.8% $458.9M -4.0% $477.9M 8.1% $442.0M
Total Current Liabilities $4.4B 10.8% $3.9B 15.2% $3.4B 9.0% $3.1B -20.1% $3.9B
Long Term Debt $2.0B 0.1% $2.0B 0.1% $2.0B 0.1% $2.0B 0.1% $2.0B
Deferred Revenue Noncurrent $208.7M 12.4% $185.7M 46.6% $126.7M 81.5% $69.8M -4.8% $73.3M
Operating Lease Liabilities Noncurrent $720.0M 0.0% $720.0M 0.0% $720.0M 0.0% $720.0M $0
Other Noncurrent Liabilities $2.0B 28.5% $1.6B 84.0% $854.1M 33.9% $638.0M -6.2% $680.2M
Total Liabilities $9.3B 10.7% $8.4B 18.3% $7.1B 8.5% $6.6B -1.7% $6.7B
Equity
Preferred Stock $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
Additional Paid In Capital $14.0B 8.9% $12.9B 13.2% $11.4B 14.1% $9.9B 23.0% $8.1B
Retained Earnings $35.8B 13.0% $31.7B 16.2% $27.3B 17.0% $23.3B 22.9% $19.0B
Treasury Stock $18.6B 22.7% $15.2B 20.8% $12.6B 21.3% $10.4B 25.3% $8.3B
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income $77.5M 1081.0% $-7.9M 90.2% $-80.9M 66.1% $-238.8M -811.5% $-26.2M
Total Stockholders Equity $31.3B 6.5% $29.4B 13.0% $26.0B 14.6% $22.7B 20.8% $18.8B
Total Liabilitiesand Equity $40.6B 7.4% $37.8B 14.1% $33.1B 13.2% $29.2B 14.9% $25.4B

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 5 years
Ratio 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021
Profitability
Gross margin — — — — —
Operating margin — — — — —
Net margin — — — — —
FCF margin — — — — —
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) — — — — —
Returns
ROE — — — — —
ROA — — — — —
ROIC — — — — —
Liquidity
Current ratio 4.13x 4.73x 5.69x 5.06x 3.56x
Quick ratio 2.03x 2.21x 2.45x 2.69x 2.27x
Leverage
D/E 0.30x 0.29x 0.27x 0.29x 0.36x
Interest coverage — — — — —
Efficiency
Asset turnover — — — — —
Cash conversion cycle — — — — —

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2025 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds REGN to your watchlist.