Dashboard
Financial statements
JNPR

Company financials

JUNIPER NETWORKS, INC.

Unknown Unknown Last filing Feb 21, 2025 · FY2024
Revenue FY2024
Not reported
Net income FY2024
Not reported
Total assets FY2024
$10.0B
Operating cash flow FY2024
Not reported
18 yrs · FY2007–FY2024 1 filed · 0 derived · 8 blank

Each cell as a share of that year’s total assets.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

16 accounts · 1 year
Total assets $10.0B
Total liabilities Not reported
Shareholders equity Not reported
Account 2024 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents 12.3%
Short Term Investments / Marketable Securities 1.6%
Accounts Receivable (Net) 11.6%
Inventories (Net) 8.3%
Contract Assets / Capitalized Contract Costs (Net) 0.5%
Prepaid Expenses & Other Current Assets 4.7%
Total Current Assets 38.4%
Property, Plant & Equipment (Net) 6.8%
Operating Lease Right of Use Asset 1.6%
Goodwill 37.3%
Other Intangible Assets (Net) 0.4%
Long Term Investments 3.9%
Deferred Tax Assets 9.7%
Other Noncurrent Assets 11.6%
Total Assets 100.0%
Equity
Total Liabilitiesand Equity 100.0%

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2024
Profitability
Gross margin
Operating margin
Net margin
FCF margin
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y)
Returns
ROE
ROA
ROIC
Liquidity
Current ratio
Quick ratio
Leverage
D/E
Interest coverage
Efficiency
Asset turnover
Cash conversion cycle

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2024 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds JNPR to your watchlist.