Dashboard
Financial statements
HII

Company financials

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Industrials Aerospace & Defense Newport News, Virginia Last filing Feb 5, 2026 · FY2025
Revenue FY2025
Not reported
Net income FY2025
Not reported
Total assets FY2025
$12.7B
Operating cash flow FY2025
$1.2B
17 yrs · FY2009–FY2025 6 filed · 0 derived · 3 blank

Each cell as a share of that year’s total assets.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

29 accounts · 1 year
Total assets $12.7B
Total liabilities $7.7B
Shareholders equity $5.1B
Account 2025 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents 6.1%
Accounts Receivable 2.7%
Inventory 1.7%
Prepaid Expenses 0.6%
Other Current Assets 16.0%
Total Current Assets 27.1%
Property,Plant and Equipment 29.2%
Operating Lease Assets 2.1%
Goodwill 20.8%
Intangible Assets 5.4%
Other Noncurrent Assets 15.4%
Total Assets 100.0%
Liabilities
Accounts Payable 4.4%
Accrued Liabilities 6.1%
Deferred Revenue 9.6%
Other Current Liabilities 3.8%
Total Current Liabilities 23.9%
Long Term Debt 21.2%
Operating Lease Liabilities Noncurrent 1.7%
Deferred Tax Liabilities 4.5%
Other Noncurrent Liabilities 8.9%
Total Liabilities 60.2%
Equity
Common Stock 0.0%
Additional Paid In Capital 16.4%
Retained Earnings 43.0%
Treasury Stock 19.2%
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income -0.4%
Total Stockholders Equity 39.8%
Total Liabilitiesand Equity 100.0%

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2025
Profitability
Gross margin —
Operating margin —
Net margin —
FCF margin —
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) —
Returns
ROE —
ROA —
ROIC —
Liquidity
Current ratio 1.13x
Quick ratio 0.37x
Leverage
D/E 1.51x
Interest coverage —
Efficiency
Asset turnover —
Cash conversion cycle —

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2025 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds HII to your watchlist.