Dashboard
Financial statements
EL

Company financials

Estée Lauder Companies (The)

Consumer Staples Personal Care Products New York City, New York Last filing Aug 20, 2025 · FY2025
Revenue FY2025
$14.3B
3y CAGR -6.9% P9
Net income FY2025
$-1.1B
Net margin -7.9% P14
Total assets FY2025
$19.9B
ROA -5.7% P14
Operating cash flow FY2025
$1.3B
FCF margin +4.7% P29
17 yrs · FY2009–FY2025 7 filed · 0 derived · 2 blank

Year-over-year change per cell; first column has no prior.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

27 accounts · 1 year
Total assets $19.9B
Total liabilities Not reported
Shareholders equity Not reported
Account 2025 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents
Accounts Receivable
Inventory
Prepaid Expenses
Other Current Assets
Total Current Assets
Property,Plant and Equipment
Operating Lease Assets
Goodwill
Intangible Assets
Deferred Tax Assets
Other Noncurrent Assets
Total Assets
Liabilities
Accounts Payable
Accrued Liabilities
Deferred Revenue
Operating Lease Liabilities
Other Current Liabilities
Total Current Liabilities
Operating Lease Liabilities Noncurrent
Other Noncurrent Liabilities
Equity
Common Stock
Additional Paid In Capital
Retained Earnings
Treasury Stock
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income
Total Liabilitiesand Equity

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2025
Profitability
Gross margin +74.0%
Operating margin -5.5%
Net margin -7.9%
FCF margin +4.7%
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) -6.9%
Returns
ROE
ROA -5.7%
ROIC
Liquidity
Current ratio 1.30x
Quick ratio 0.82x
Leverage
D/E
Interest coverage
Efficiency
Asset turnover 0.72x
Cash conversion cycle +95d

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2025 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds EL to your watchlist.