Dashboard
Financial statements
DVN

Company financials

Devon Energy

Energy Oil & Gas Exploration & Production Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Last filing Feb 18, 2026 · FY2025
Revenue FY2025
Not reported
Net income FY2025
Not reported
Total assets FY2025
$31.6B
Operating cash flow FY2025
$6.7B
19 yrs · FY2007–FY2025 5 filed · 1 derived · 3 blank

Each cell as a share of that year’s total assets.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

23 accounts · 1 year
Total assets $31.6B
Total liabilities ~$16.1B
Shareholders equity $15.5B
Account 2025 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents 4.5%
Accounts Receivable 5.7%
Inventory 1.1%
Other Current Assets 1.4%
Total Current Assets 12.7%
Property,Plant and Equipment 80.4%
Goodwill 2.4%
Long Term Investments 2.3%
Other Noncurrent Assets 2.2%
Total Assets 100.0%
Liabilities
Accounts Payable 2.5%
Current Portion of Long Term Debt 3.2%
Other Current Liabilities 7.3%
Total Current Liabilities 12.9%
Long Term Debt 23.4%
Other Noncurrent Liabilities 14.5%
Equity
Common Stock 0.2%
Additional Paid In Capital 17.1%
Retained Earnings 32.3%
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income -0.4%
Total Stockholders Equity 49.1%
Noncontrolling Interest 0.0%
Total Liabilitiesand Equity 100.0%

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 1 year
Ratio 2025
Profitability
Gross margin —
Operating margin —
Net margin —
FCF margin —
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) —
Returns
ROE —
ROA —
ROIC —
Liquidity
Current ratio 0.98x
Quick ratio 0.79x
Leverage
D/E 1.03x
Interest coverage —
Efficiency
Asset turnover —
Cash conversion cycle —

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2025 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds DVN to your watchlist.