Total liabilities
Not reported
Shareholders equity
Not reported
| Account |
2024
|
gap: 2023
2022
|
2021
|
2020
|
2019
|
Trend |
| Assets |
| Cash and Cash Equivalents |
$8.5B -4.3%
|
$8.9B 1.2%
|
$8.8B -35.5%
|
$13.6B 95.9%
|
$6.9B
|
|
| Restricted Cash |
$25.0M -39.0%
|
$41.0M -98.4%
|
$2.6B 10228.0%
|
$25.0M -37.5%
|
$40.0M
|
|
| Accounts Receivable |
$112.8B 7.7%
|
$104.7B 20.6%
|
$86.9B 5.6%
|
$82.2B -11.1%
|
$92.5B
|
|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses |
$8.3B 12.9%
|
$7.4B 8.1%
|
$6.8B -17.1%
|
$8.2B 143.2%
|
$3.4B
|
|
| Securities Owned |
$14.4B 19.8%
|
$12.0B 78.9%
|
$6.7B -30.6%
|
$9.7B -6.5%
|
$10.3B
|
|
| Available for Sale Securities |
$14.4B 19.8%
|
$12.0B 78.9%
|
$6.7B -30.6%
|
$9.7B -6.5%
|
$10.3B
|
|
| Held to Maturity Securities |
$271.0M 22.6%
|
$221.0M 8.3%
|
$204.0M -21.5%
|
$260.0M -4.4%
|
$272.0M
|
|
| Derivative Assets |
$1.0M 0.0%
|
$1.0M
|
$0 -100.0%
|
$1.0M
|
$0
|
|
| Deferred Costs |
$242.0M -18.8%
|
$298.0M 34.2%
|
$222.0M 41.4%
|
$157.0M -11.8%
|
$178.0M
|
|
| Property, Plant and Equipment |
$1.1B 6.9%
|
$1.0B 2.0%
|
$983.0M -4.3%
|
$1.0B -2.8%
|
$1.1B
|
|
| Goodwill |
$255.0M 0.0%
|
$255.0M 0.0%
|
$255.0M 0.0%
|
$255.0M 0.0%
|
$255.0M
|
|
| Deferred Tax Assets |
$2.8B 18.4%
|
$2.4B 27.3%
|
$1.9B -13.5%
|
$2.2B 130.8%
|
$933.0M
|
|
| Other Assets |
$5.0B 4.7%
|
$4.7B 21.4%
|
$3.9B 8.9%
|
$3.6B 45.8%
|
$2.5B
|
|
| Total Assets |
$147.6B 12.0%
|
$131.9B 19.6%
|
$110.2B -2.3%
|
$112.9B -1.0%
|
$114.0B
|
|
| Equity |
| Total Liabilitiesand Equity |
$147.6B 12.0%
|
$131.9B 19.6%
|
$110.2B -2.3%
|
$112.9B -1.0%
|
$114.0B
|
|
Revenue
Not reported
Operating income
Not reported
Net income
Not reported
| Account |
2024
|
gap: 2023
2022
|
2021
|
2020
|
2019
|
Trend |
Operating cash flow
Not reported
Investing cash flow
Not reported
Financing cash flow
Not reported
| Account |
2024
|
gap: 2023
2022
|
2021
|
2020
|
2019
|
Trend |