Dashboard
Financial statements
DECK

Company financials

Deckers Brands

Consumer Discretionary Footwear Goleta, California Last filing May 22, 2026 · FY2026
Revenue FY2026
Not reported
Net income FY2026
Not reported
Total assets FY2026
$3.7B
Operating cash flow FY2026
$1.2B
18 yrs · FY2008–FY2026 1 gap (2014) 5 filed · 1 derived · 3 blank

Running CAGR since the earliest displayed year.

Balance Sheet

Assets, liabilities, and equity

25 accounts · 10 years
Total assets $3.7B
Total liabilities ~$1.2B
Shareholders equity $2.5B
Account 2026 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 Trend
Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents +23.2% +26.3% +26.4% +22.4% +23.7% +39.0% +30.6% +42.2% +47.4% —
Accounts Receivable +8.1% +9.7% +9.3% +11.3% +13.8% +8.0% +5.4% +6.1% -9.4% —
Inventory +5.6% +6.5% +6.8% +10.1% +11.1% -1.8% +1.4% -3.4% +0.3% —
Prepaid Expenses +14.3% +11.9% +11.5% +13.3% +9.9% +1.4% +3.5% +11.5% +10.3% —
Other Current Assets +4.7% +8.1% +13.7% +1.4% +5.8% -2.3% -18.8% -28.5% -64.4% —
Total Current Assets +14.8% +16.9% +16.9% +15.1% +16.4% +19.1% +13.3% +15.5% +10.9% —
Property,Plant and Equipment +4.6% +4.7% +4.3% +2.8% -0.3% -2.2% -2.5% -2.6% -2.4% —
Operating Lease Assets — — — — — — — — — —
Goodwill +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% +0.0% —
Intangible Assets -14.7% -16.3% -11.8% -8.8% -9.4% -10.4% -9.7% -11.1% -11.2% —
Deferred Tax Assets +4.9% +7.1% +7.2% +8.4% +7.5% -4.5% -14.2% -16.9% -14.2% —
Other Noncurrent Assets +13.3% +7.9% +13.0% +11.7% +21.6% +9.1% +9.3% +0.1% +7.9% —
Total Assets +13.4% +14.7% +14.8% +13.6% +14.4% +16.1% +14.0% +9.4% +6.1% —
Liabilities
Accounts Payable +16.7% +20.2% +21.7% +18.5% +27.8% +24.7% +15.5% +14.2% -2.0% —
Accrued Liabilities +20.5% +21.5% +24.4% +19.4% +21.3% +32.0% +18.2% +41.3% +51.2% —
Operating Lease Liabilities — — — — — — — — — —
Total Current Liabilities +19.7% +21.8% +24.1% +20.9% +27.8% +31.0% +23.7% +25.5% +18.9% —
Operating Lease Liabilities Noncurrent — — — — — — — — — —
Other Noncurrent Liabilities +8.0% +4.3% +10.8% +13.2% +11.4% +14.2% +18.9% +47.3% +121.9% —
Equity
Common Stock +17.8% +21.3% +25.1% -3.3% -3.3% -3.4% -4.4% -4.6% -5.0% —
Additional Paid In Capital +6.7% +5.9% +6.1% +6.4% +5.6% +6.0% +6.0% +5.3% +4.2% —
Retained Earnings +11.9% +13.8% +12.9% +11.5% +10.5% +11.3% +5.9% +4.2% -4.1% —
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income — — — — — — — — — —
Total Stockholders Equity +11.3% +12.9% +12.0% +10.8% +10.0% +10.9% +6.1% +4.7% -1.4% —
Total Liabilitiesand Equity +13.4% +14.7% +14.8% +13.6% +14.4% +16.1% +14.0% +9.4% +6.1% —

Key Ratios

Margins, returns, liquidity, leverage, efficiency

Computed at import · 10 years
Ratio 2026 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017
Profitability
Gross margin — — — — — — — — — —
Operating margin — — — — — — — — — —
Net margin — — — — — — — — — —
FCF margin — — — — — — — — — —
Growth
Revenue CAGR (3y) — — — — — — — — — —
Returns
ROE — — — — — — — — — —
ROA — — — — — — — — — —
ROIC — — — — — — — — — —
Liquidity
Current ratio 3.54x 3.72x 3.39x 3.84x 3.23x 3.52x 3.97x 4.37x 4.81x 5.16x
Quick ratio 2.77x 2.89x 2.50x 2.58x 2.12x 2.79x 2.77x 3.07x 3.03x 2.83x
Leverage
D/E 0.48x 0.42x 0.49x 0.45x 0.52x 0.50x 0.55x 0.37x 0.34x 0.25x
Interest coverage — — — — — — — — — —
Efficiency
Asset turnover — — — — — — — — — —
Cash conversion cycle — — — — — — — — — —

Valuation

Price against fundamentals

FY2026 fundamentals · no price

No price data cached, so there is nothing to multiply. Load prices from the Stock Data tab and this panel reprices itself.

Notes

Your annotations

Not watched
Saving notes adds DECK to your watchlist.