Operating cash flow
Not reported
Investing cash flow
Not reported
Financing cash flow
Not reported
| Account |
2024
|
Trend |
| CashFlow |
| Operating Activities net Income |
$338.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Depreciation and Amortization |
$673.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Share Based Compensation |
$62.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Deferred Income Tax Expense(benefit) |
$-156.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Income(loss)From Equity Method Investments(less Dividends) |
$27.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Provision For Doubtful Accounts |
$10.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Impairment Charges |
$646.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Pension&Opeb Expense(non Cash Portion) |
$72.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Gain(loss)On Sale of Assets/Investments/Debt Extinguishment |
$-6.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Increase/decrease In Inventories |
$-31.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Increase/decrease In Contract Assets |
$18.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Increase/decrease In Accounts Payable&Accrued Liabilities |
$-292.0M
|
|
| Operating Activities Increase/decrease In Other Operating Assets/liabilities |
$32.0M
|
|
| Investing Activities Capital Expenditures |
$671.0M
|
|
| Investing Activities Acquisitions/Divestitures |
$0
|
|
| Investing Activities Proceeds From Sale of Pp&e |
$4.0M
|
|
| Financing Activities Proceeds From Debt |
$1.0B
|
|
| Financing Activities Repayment of Debt |
$525.0M
|
|
| Financing Activities Repurchase of Stock |
$402.0M
|
|
| Financing Activities Dividends Paid |
$98.0M
|
|
| Financing Activities Payments Related To Tax Withholding For Share Based Comp |
$23.0M
|
|
| Cash Reconciliation net Change In Cash |
$560.0M
|
|
| Supplemental Disclosures Income Taxes Paid |
$406.0M
|
|
| Supplemental Disclosures Interest Paid |
$121.0M
|
|
| Supplemental Disclosures Non Cash Investing&Financing Activities |
$66.0M
|
|